Stress

Stress unfortunately always seems to weave its way into my life at the worst times. I am definitely a worry wart. (Thanks, Mom.) I worry about anything and everything and it adds to my stress level immensely.

So, how does one cope with stress? I for one know I love to take a nice, long, steamy bath or sit in the sauna and think about absolutely nothing. It definitely is nice for a change, especially when thousands of thoughts run through your head all day!

Life can become very hectic, so we need to take the time to do things for ourselves. Even if it is just getting a hair trim, or buying a pumpkin spice latte for the heck of it.

Leave a Reply

